Rigid Insulation, Roof Insulation

R-50 Systems, LLC.

Joanne Collins
President/CEO

Rich Collins
Vice President
rcollins@r-50.com

Jim Ruggiero
Vice President General Counsel
jruggiero@r-50.com

Ken Areskog
Technical Resources
kareskog@r-50.com

Commercial Contracting Supplies

Rita Skinner 
Tribal Owned Minority Distributor for R-50 Systems
Office Phone: (302) 324-8110
Mobile: (302) 420-6755
rskinner@WBESales.com

Roofing Resources, Inc.

Visit us at www.teamrri.com to learn more.

Joanne Collins – CEO
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
Office Fax: (610) 388-9415
jcollins@teamrri.com

Richard Collins – Vice President
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
Office Fax: (610) 388-9415
rcollins@teamrri.com

Phillip Mowry P.E. – General Manager
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
pmowry@teamrri.com

Bill Johnson – Senior Project Manager
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
bjohnson@teamrri.com

Fern Lynch – Controller
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
flynch@teamrri.com

Joseph Cordrey – Project Manager
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
jcordrey@teamrri.com

Jason Speck – Field Manager
Office Phone: (610) 558-4000
jspeck@teamrri.com